DIY Audio Projects Forum
http://diyaudioprojects.com/Forum/

Proline 3000 power amp
http://diyaudioprojects.com/Forum/viewtopic.php?f=10&t=5625
Page 1 of 1

Author:  shehantha [ 11 Jul 2016, 07:52 ]
Post subject:  Proline 3000 power amp

Hi,

requesting from someone if have proline 3000 amp please help me to find 4 components values.

two blue colour resistors and two pf caps

appreciate much your kind help. as schematic dosen't have those components ( I have the proline 3000 schematic )

Author:  Geek [ 11 Jul 2016, 14:05 ]
Post subject:  Re: Proline 3000 power amp

Hi, welcome!

Can you get us a close-up of the resistors so we can read the colour code? Or better yet, here's a chart for you to decode them:
http://www.logwell.com/tech/components/ ... _code.html

As for the disc caps, they very rarely if ever go in an audio-duty circuit. I'd not worry about them. They're probably bypass marked "103" or "104", or pole-zero caps marked "331" or so, right?

Cheers!

Author:  shehantha [ 11 Jul 2016, 19:09 ]
Post subject:  Re: Proline 3000 power amp

Thanks for the reply. But tvomponentsI have downloadedfroM the netreparey amp those vomponents are missing. I gave to some repare shop and instead of repair they have removed and taken those cOmonts for some other amp. I also have the schematic. But those components values are not there. Only if someone have this amp can physically check and update me.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/